Go to content Phone human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Search human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish. Map pin human-readable description of the message we trying to accomplish.

Please join us for this webinar and learn how Trustonic and Microchip to help protect your IP from the growing threat of hackers, counterfeiters and competitors.

Analyst forecasts for the number of connected devices to be deployed over the next decade range into the hundreds of billions. With the vast potential value this growth brings, comes a growing concern that those billions of IoT devices and the data they process may be under-protected, posing a serious security threat.

Trustonic and Microchip have partnered to provide IoT device designers, developers & manufacturers with a secure platform and strong device identity pre-embedded into Microchip MCUs, delivering advanced security capabilities throughout the device lifecycle.

Speaker:

Richard Hayton, Chief Technology Officer, Trustonic
Webinar date & time: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
0800 PST / 1100 EST / 1600 GMT / 1700 CET

The webinar will give an overview of Trustonic and Microchip’s unique hardware-based IoT security solution for developers using Microchip’s award-winning SAM L11 microcontrollers.

Register for the Webinar Here

Back to top